Update – 8-8-2017

I have been supremely busy working on many different things, from writing to founding my own organizing body for my martial arts system Renketsu-Te Karate-Do to life in general. Check out the new organization I’ve founded for my systems when you get a chance at https://cookryuhombudojo.wordpress.com/

honbudojo.png

In honor of getting the organization and my system set up, alongside the fact that I haven’t posted here in a few days, I’ll be posting two new articles here tonight! So check back in a bit.

Leave a Reply

